Released: May 5th 2017 | RUG812T

  • Heavyweight vinyl 
  • Printed inner sleeve

The Painters EP is a companion release to the band's 2016 album Painting With. It contains three original tracks as well as a cover of “Jimmy Mack” (made famous by Martha & The Vandellas).

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Kinda Bonkers
  • 02 Peacemaker
Side B
  • 01 Goalkeeper
  • 02 Jimmy Mack