Released: January 12th 2015 | WIGCD345X

Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper is the 5th full length solo album by Panda Bear.  It was recorded and produced in Lisbon in 2014 by Pete Kember and Panda Bear. 

  1. Sequential Circuits
  2. Mr Noah
  3. Davy Jones’ Locker
  4. Crosswords
  5. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
  6. Boys Latin
  7. Come To Your Senses
  8. Tropic of Cancer
  9. Shadow of The Colossus
  10. Lonely Wanderer
  11. Principal Real
  12. Selfish Gene
  13. Acid Wash