Released: September 7th 2018 | RUG948T

Pre-order the limited edition 12” and receive an instant download of this EP.

A limited edition 12” of songs taken from Avey Tare’s 2017 Eucalyptus as remixed by fellow Animal Collective members Geologist, Panda Bear, Deakin and a recording taken from a live performance from the tour behind Eucalyptus.

Artwork by Avey Tare and Rob Carmichael, SEEN. 

- Heavyweight 180 gram vinyl

- Single 12” jacket
- Includes download card

  1. A1. When You Left Me (Geologist Remix)
  2. A2. Melody Unfair (Panda Bear Remix)
  3. B1. Ms. Secret (Deakin Remix)
  4. B2. PJ / DR aw One for J (Live)