Released: March 22nd 2019 - WIGLP447

Cows On Hourglass Pond was recorded by Dave Portner at Laughing Gas, and mixed by Adam McDaniel at drop of sun, Asheville, NC on a Tascam 48 half-inch reel-to-reel tape machine. It follows the 2017 release of Avey Tare's Eucalyptus, and 2018’s audiovisual album Tangerine Reef, a collaboration between Animal Collective and avant-garde coral macro-videographers Coral Morphologic.

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 What’s The Goodside?
  • 02 Eyes On Eyes
  • 03 Nostalgia in Lemonade
  • 04 Saturdays (Again)
  • 05 Chilly Blue
Side B
  • 01 K.C. Yours
  • 02 Our Little Chapter
  • 03 Taken Boy
  • 04 Remember Mayan
  • 05 HORS_