Released: December 5th 2019 | RUG1077T

  • Limited edition 12” EP

The new EP from Avey Tare, framed as two distinct sides, side A’s Conference of Birds and side B’s Birds in Disguise, features studio recordings of live fan favorites that were originally debuted during tours supporting his solo releases, 2017’s Eucalyptus and this year’s Cows on Hourglass Pond.

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Midnight Special
  • 02 Red Light Water Show
  • 03 Disc One
Side B
  • 01 Enjoy the Change
  • 02 Uncle Donut