Released: February 8th 2019 | WIGLP399XM

  • Limited edition heavyweight 180 gram red and white marbled vinyl
  • Tip-on gatefold LP jacket
  • Buoys artwork by Danny Perez, photography by Fernanda Pereira, and additional design by Rob Carmichael, SEEN

The sixth album from Noah Lennox, aka Panda Bear, was co-produced and co-mixed by Rusty Santos. Animated by their ongoing interest in contemporary music production techniques, Buoys retains a deep layer of experimentation coursing through its hyper-modern production – a hallmark of Panda Bear releases that will feel intimately familiar to fans of Lennox’s decade-plus body of work.

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Dolphin
  • 02 Cranked
  • 03 Token
  • 04 I Know I Don't Know
  • 05 Master
Side B
  • 01 Buoys
  • 02 Inner Monologue
  • 03 Crescendo
  • 04 Home Free