Released: February 8th 2019 | WIGCD399

The sixth album from Noah Lennox, aka Panda Bear, was co-produced and co-mixed by Rusty Santos. Animated by their ongoing interest in contemporary music production techniques, Buoys retains a deep layer of experimentation coursing through its hyper-modern production – a hallmark of Panda Bear releases that will feel intimately familiar to fans of Lennox’s decade-plus body of work.

Pre-order and receive an instant download of Token and Dolphin now.

  • 01 Dolphin
  • 02 Cranked
  • 03 Token
  • 04 I Know I Don't Know
  • 05 Master
  • 06 Buoys
  • 07 Inner Monologue
  • 08 Crescendo
  • 09 Home Free